Shop now. Pay later. Always interest-free.

Got questions? Call us on 0800 471 4974

Got questions? Call 0800 471 4974

iWALK 3.0 Reviews

Carol Manning
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 days ago
Carol Manning
5/5

What a great company to deal with Steve answered my email queries promptly and accurately, every part of the purchase of the iwalk 3.0 was first class ,would definitely recommend kneecruches.co.uk ....carol

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 days ago
Jackie
5/5

Early days, but so far so good. Solid crutch, YouTube videos are essential viewing when putting it together. I have found extra padding is needed on the top of the thigh band to stop it digging in, but easy enough to do.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 days ago
Jackie
5/5

Awesome customer service, had an email well outside of office hours when the iwalk came back in stock. Arrived next working day and good follow up contact. Would definitely recommend, many thanks.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 days ago
Christopher D.
5/5

What a lifesaver, before I was unable make a cup of tea and carry it back into the lounge. Now with my hands free I have my independence back’s, I even managed to cook a Sunday roast for the family this weekend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 days ago
Christopher D.
5/5

I spoke to customer service and they were very friendly and helpful and my delivery from order was spot on time.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 days ago
Hayley H.
5/5

Has given me independence I wouldn't of had with any other device.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
Adam Bennette
5/5

This device changed my life from being totally trapped on a sofa to walking around, going to local shops and even the cinema. No problem to do stairs either. It only gets a bit more difficult walking up and down gentle slopes.
But the best thing of all is the amount of therapeutic exercise I am getting, putting me way ahead of most sufferers of a snapped Achilles’ tendon in my recovery. A very clever invention, and well-made too.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
Fran Considine
5/5

At 72 cutches are too difficult and without iwalk I would be negotiating stairs on my bottom. It took a day or two to get used to but if I can do it anyone can and it’s well worth persevering for the freedom gained. I totally recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Jonathan
5/5

Does exactly what it say

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
TREVOR OATLEY
5/5

It's easy to assemble, I just watched the videos to help me. Once you get used to it the iwalk gives you your hands back. To do washing, make a cup of tea, and make things a lot easier around the home. No more picking up and putting down crutches.
I am very pleased with it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
james warman
5/5

Getting used to it !

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago