Shop now. Pay later. Always interest-free.

Got questions? Call us on 0800 471 4974

Got questions? Call 0800 471 4974

Reviews

1Customers
2Testimony
3Athletes
4Amputees

“This is a product that I will definitely be recommending to my patients! I am a hospital physician and found myself very limited in my ability to see patients after I suffered a calcaneus fracture. iWALK2.0 has literally been a lifesaver! This is a tool that has been invaluable to me both professionally and in my personal life.”

Dr. Ryan Logan
MD


“I was back in the operating room performing knee and foot surgeries one week post-operation. Because of the iWALK2.0 I didn’t have to alter my surgery schedule. I couldn’t have conducted these important surgeries with any other device on the market. Crutches simply limit mobility; a knee walker doesn’t allow for the combination of stability and mobility needed in an operating room. The iWALK2.0 is wonderful! I love this device!”

Dr. Thomas Florack
MD, FAAOS, Orthopaedic Care and Sports Medicine


“I will never be able to describe in words how much the iWALK2.0 has done for me and my family. I ruptured my Achilles and all of my activities halted, but the iWALK2.0 changed everything. I was so happy to be able to walk and help with my family — cook, clean up, get my kids ready for bed, coach football, and work out 3 times a week. The iWALK2.0 won’t change your life, it lets you keep the one you always had!”

Erich Courtad
Family Practice Manager


“iWALK2.0 is BRILLIANT!” “I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and have had several foot surgeries and multiple broken bones. I am active and have used every mobility device around. I live alone and need to have unencumbered hands, which I can’t do with traditional crutches. I love the iWALK2.0! I can even hike on uneven ground!”

Michelle


“Two weeks before a trip to Europe I broke my calcaneus. The doctor gives me the horrible order to bear absolutely no weight on the heel and I couldn’t get a refund on the trip! The iWALK2.0 gave me my life back as i still traveled and best of all danced my heart out in Mykonos. I was able to hike to the Acropolis with its 100+ steps and see volcanoes and many other sites. The only issue I had was the narrow steps that I embarrassingly had to turn around and tackle backwards. Over all I could NOT have done this with normal crutches and if you’re asking yourself the same question, abandon them, you NEED this!”

Johnny


“I absolutely love my iWALK2.0! I didn’t think it was going to be that easy to use. It is beyond easy! There is no need to get used to it. It felt so natural! I walked up the stairs with it and the physical therapist laughed and said, ‘That thing is awesome!’ iWALK2.0 is so comfortable. This is a major life saver”

Breanna

Rosie MacLennan
2x Olympic Gold Medalist, 2x World Champion in Gymnastics (Trampoline)

Rosie MacLennan is one of the most successful Olympic athletes in Canadian history. She is dominant in the sport of trampoline, with two Olympic gold medals (London 2012 and Rio 2016), two world championships, and three national championships. While recently competing at the World Cup in Belarus, she crashed and broke her ankle. With the qualifiers for the Tokyo games looming, Rosie needed to recover quickly, and like so many other champions, used iWALK2.0 in her recovery. “Life on crutches was really restrictive – there are a lot of things you can’t do. I couldn’t carry anything, even grocery shopping was quite challenging. Before iWALK, I couldn’t do the day to day things I need to in order to maintain my nutrition for recovery. And it’s been very useful for getting back in the gym. I’m really appreciative – iWALK makes a huge difference. I’ve already recommended it to a member of the Canadian national soccer team who has a foot injury.”


Ronald Forbes
Olympic Hurdler

Ronald Forbes is a world class hurdler who had qualified to compete in the Rio de Janeiro Olympics. With only fourteen weeks remaining before the games, he suffered a major tear (85%) of his Soleus muscle. His doctors told him he would be on crutches for 12 weeks, which meant that his Olympic dream was impossible. He chose to use the iWALK2.0 instead and recovered in time to compete in the Olympics. “iWALK2.0 made my Olympic dream possible! I immediately ordered the iWALK2.0, and it enabled me to go to the gym as well as perform any non load bearing cardio activities. Walking on the iWALK2.0 was easy! Thank you for creating this product. It went from all hope being lost of competing in the Rio Summer Olympics, to actually competing and making that dream possible.”


Tyron Woodley
UFC World Champion

Tyron famously broke his foot during UFC 183 where he defeated Kelvin Gastelum even though he broke his foot during the bout. To be ready for his next fight, Tyron needed to continue training immediately, so he got the iWALK2.0. As a result, he was able to continue his training and recovered three weeks faster than scheduled. The rest is history – in his next bout, he became the UFC World Champion.


Kelly Slater
11X World Champion Surfer

Kelly Slater is touted as the greatest professional surfer of all time, and his achievements back this up. Kelly suffered a severe Jones fracture while surfing in South Africa, and learned that he would need to be non-weight bearing for up to six months. Not a person that likes to be idle, Slater found out about the iWALK2.0 and got on board. Said Slater, “Many thanks to the crew at iWALKFree for my new walking crutch. So easy to get around now”.

“The iWALK2.0 has done wonders for me. I lost most of my left foot in a motorcycle accident in 2013. Since then, I’d been stuck in a wheelchair or hopping around on a walker until I discovered the iWALK2.0. I took to it immediately and could walk up and down stairs within 10 minutes. I’ve been on an iWALK2.0 for about 3 months now. I use it day in and day out. I’ve been using it for 3 months and my doctor was astonished at how much my left leg muscles have regenerated. The iWALK2.0 has done wonders for my mental health: it lifted me out of post-accident depression and has kept me positive. I owe my life to it!”

Yarold


“I was born with Metaphyseal Dysplasia: a congenital disorder characterised by malunion of the bones and easily fractured feet and hands. Due to my disability, I have had countless surgeries on my right foot due to reoccurring fractures. There was lots of physiotherapy, pain clinic, acupuncture, steroid injections, orthopaedic shoes, Tens machine, medications and years and years on crutches, I decided enough was enough and was set on getting an amputation to end my severe foot pain. Four weeks prior to my amputation, I got the iWALK2.0 hands free crutch. What a difference! After being on crutches for years, I could now walk! I was able to do everything, including taking care of my horse in the stables. This spring I used the iWALK2.0 to walk in a 5K, the proceeds of which paid for my amputation and left me with enough additional money to donate to my favourite charity, Conquest Centres. With the iWALK2.0, I was able to realise my medical and charitable goals, and get my life back. I was even able to get back on the iWALK only two weeks after my amputation, which sped up the process of rehabilitation and adapting to my permanent prosthetic”.

Sarah


“I’ve regained my independence and my end of the day pain is gone! Thanks to the iWALK2.0, I can move around my home after having taken my prosthesis off at the end of the day. Unlike using crutches, I can be hands-free. The iWALK2.0 is liberating! I’ve regained my sense of independence. I felt helpless when I took my leg off, and didn’t take it off until bed. Now that I’m able to use the iWALK2.0, my end of the day pain is history.”

Angeline

17 hours ago
Martin B.gb
(Verified Buyer)

Absolutely perfect for my mobility having sustained and Achilles Tendon rupture.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

17 hours ago
Martin B.gb

Very helpful and communicative. They went the extra mile to help me with my purchase. The iWalk was a game changer for me.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
Shaun Mathesongb

Customer service was perfect, couldn't ask for anymore

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymousgb
(Verified Buyer)

Easy to assemble. Does what it's meant to do. As a below knee amputee, with a sore caused by a perished liner, I needed a way to get about, but to put on and take off quickly, to aid airing.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymousgb

Prompt and courteous.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Kevin Thomasgb

Superb bit of kit, took me a few days too to get the hang of it but walking like Long John Silver after..... from ordering it to delivery I've got it within 24-hours..... highly impressed. All I I can say is thanks to Steve and Gemma for the way they run their business..... top top marks from me

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Kevin Thomasgb
(Verified Buyer)

😁😁😁😁

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Phil M.gb
(Verified Buyer)

The crutch has helped massively during my recovery from ankle surgery. It's such an easy device to get used to, and means you can be abit more self sufficient as you can carry things whilst walking. It's also less tiring than conventional crutches.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Phil M.gb

Fantastic personal service and fast delivery. If I needed another I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Maria Hardinggb

Very responsive and helpful.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Maria Hardinggb

Easy to assemble. Requires good coordination to use but gives great freedom when a broken ankle limits mobility.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Miss Hannah E.gb

Extremely friendly easy to talk to

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Miss Hannah E.gb

The price is great and even though I can't use it due to my cerebral palsy still going to give 5 stars i was able to get a refund and Steven was really empathetic and understanding when I told him I could not use it thank u for making my experience amazing

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Jan K.gb
(Verified Buyer)

An ingenious product which literally gets you back on your feet! I broke a leg and an arm in an accident which confined me to bed and a wheelchair for the first couple of weeks, and use of the crutches/walker was difficult and cumbersome. I felt very much as if I was simply watching life go by from the sidelines and was getting depressed. Then the iWALK arrived and I immediately regained a significant degree of independence and the ability to get involved in life again! I highly recommend it to anyone in a cast - it's a complete gamechanger!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Jan K.gb

Super fast delivery, and very personal and helpful service. A pleasure to deal with! Thank you!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Mandy Crabtreegb

Great quick transaction from start to finish. Iwalker2 bought for hubby who is 9wks post op Amputee, absolutely fantastic crutch, given him his independence back found the house and to Potter in the garden, definitely would recommend!
Ty ???

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Mandy Crabtreegb
(Verified Buyer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Mike Joygb

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Mike Joygb
(Verified Buyer)

I was struggling on crutches but the iwalk2.0 gives me the freedom to go for walks, go shopping, prepare meals as you have your hands free, I would highly recommend

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Kirsty Griffingb

I’d pay the money again for that customer service! It was phenomenal! I was sceptical about the product and the site, never hearing of either prior! But Steve was great, totally on my team using it for long term use, he emailed me within hours of purchase, called me the following day, kept in touch with how and if it’s working for me. The money was well spent before the product had even arrived! That service is hard to find but when the crutch did arrive it’s honestly changed my entire life being a long term user of wheelchair and conventional crutches! I can finally hold my sons hand walking across the road!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Kirsty Griffingb
(Verified Buyer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Miss A Rossgb

Much better than using standard crutches

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Miss A Rossgb

Absolutely wonderful personal service and very helpful.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Nickgb

First class in every respect. Couldn't have been better.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Nickgb
(Verified Buyer)

Well I have watched many you tube videos. Most of the people on there are half my age and much fitter. I'm 53 a recent below knee amputee haven't had good mobility for 20 years and for the last 2 years before amputation have barely walked at all. So it takes some effort and does not claim to give you the mobility and fitness that you did not have before. As someone waiting for their prosthetic this is a game changer. I have to use a stick with it as my legs are still weak. But those of us who are older and less fit than we once were can benefit hugely from these.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
MR AS Knightgb

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
MR AS Knightgb
(Verified Buyer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Giuliano Suarezgb

Amazing customer service! Would totally recommend!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Giuliano Suarezgb
(Verified Buyer)

Brilliant idea

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Tanya Marshallgb

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Tanya Marshallgb
(Verified Buyer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Laurengb

Really personal and friendly service

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Laurengb
(Verified Buyer)

Makes a huge difference in independence compared to crutches. Would highly recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Emmagb
(Verified Buyer)

I can’t recommend these knee crutches enough. I have a broken foot (lisfranc) non weight bearing for a minimum of 6 weeks. I am fit and healthy and able to use crutches but they uncomfortable and limit what you can do. Using the knee crutch I have both hands free and can do so much. I am also much less likely to put any weight on my foot as it’s up off the floor. 6 weeks will go a lot quicker using the knee crutch than it would if I was just using crutches. Thank you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Emmagb

Very good

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Prudence Lewisgb

Web site well designed with good videos showing assembly and use of the crutch. Delivery very prompt.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Prudence Lewisgb

A well designed and great product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Jillgb

Great website and communication

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Jillgb
(Verified Buyer)

Excellent product, quality and setting up instructions are great. The crutch has been a life saver following my ankle break 3 weeks ago and need to be non-weight bearing for 6 weeks. I haven’t ventured a long way outside - but the ability to get around the house and do simple tasks has been wonderful.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
George F.gb

Website is very easy to use and the customer service was perfect! Couldn't have asked for more!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
George F.gb
(Verified Buyer)

This product has completely changed my life. I have been able to get on with day to day life in the house and it has even allowed me to get back to work, all without putting any weight on my injured ankle. Above all, it has enabled me to stay positive and active throughout a challenging time in my life!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Anonymousgb

Incredible customer service! Steve went above and beyond, initially helping me with my order and then talking me through the payment process when I stumbled. On top of that, although I’d exceeded the cut-off deadline for next-day delivery due to my mistake, he ensured that the order was processed rapidly and kindly called me to confirm it had been successfully dispatched. The item arrived mid-morning the next day. Wonderful service.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Anonymousgb
(Verified Buyer)

The iWALK2.0 looks great. My husband is still getting used to it as his op was brought forward so he’s been on total bed rest since, but he is looking forward to it giving him his freedom and mobility back during the next few recuperative months.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Mary C.gb

Next day delivery ? took a little time to get the hang of it (but I’m well into my 60’s) easy assembly, haven’t attempted walking the dog but only because I live on the top of a hill. Pleased as punch with it + After following some on eBay I’m Feeling confident of getting a good price back on it when I no longer need it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Mary C.gb
(Verified Buyer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Francisgb

A great well constructed product unfortunately not suitable on this occasion

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Francisgb

This company could not have been more helpful throughout the process of buying and unfortunately having to return the kneecrutch due to issues with my wife's uninjured leg.
Steve took time to give advice but ultimately pointed out the returns policy should the product not be suitable. On its safe return with all correct packaging the full purchase price was refunded. Thanks again Steve.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Anonymousgb
(Verified Buyer)

Worth having!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Anonymousgb

Excellent and personal service and delivery

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Steve Couzensgb

I would highly recommend both Kneecrutches.co.uk and the iWalk 2.0. Delivery was quick and I was kept fully informed of progress over the Xmas and New Year period. A+ for customer service :)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Steve Couzensgb
(Verified Buyer)

The product itself is exactly what I wanted and has made such a difference whilst I recover from my injury :)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Sean Hillgb