Shop now. Pay later. Always interest-free.

Got questions? Call us on 0800 471 4974

Got questions? Call 0800 471 4974

Reviews

1Customers
2Testimony
3Athletes
4Amputees

“This is a product that I will definitely be recommending to my patients! I am a hospital physician and found myself very limited in my ability to see patients after I suffered a calcaneus fracture. iWALK2.0 has literally been a lifesaver! This is a tool that has been invaluable to me both professionally and in my personal life.”

Dr. Ryan Logan
MD


“I was back in the operating room performing knee and foot surgeries one week post-operation. Because of the iWALK2.0 I didn’t have to alter my surgery schedule. I couldn’t have conducted these important surgeries with any other device on the market. Crutches simply limit mobility; a knee walker doesn’t allow for the combination of stability and mobility needed in an operating room. The iWALK2.0 is wonderful! I love this device!”

Dr. Thomas Florack
MD, FAAOS, Orthopaedic Care and Sports Medicine


“I will never be able to describe in words how much the iWALK2.0 has done for me and my family. I ruptured my Achilles and all of my activities halted, but the iWALK2.0 changed everything. I was so happy to be able to walk and help with my family — cook, clean up, get my kids ready for bed, coach football, and work out 3 times a week. The iWALK2.0 won’t change your life, it lets you keep the one you always had!”

Erich Courtad
Family Practice Manager


“iWALK2.0 is BRILLIANT!” “I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and have had several foot surgeries and multiple broken bones. I am active and have used every mobility device around. I live alone and need to have unencumbered hands, which I can’t do with traditional crutches. I love the iWALK2.0! I can even hike on uneven ground!”

Michelle


“Two weeks before a trip to Europe I broke my calcaneus. The doctor gives me the horrible order to bear absolutely no weight on the heel and I couldn’t get a refund on the trip! The iWALK2.0 gave me my life back as i still traveled and best of all danced my heart out in Mykonos. I was able to hike to the Acropolis with its 100+ steps and see volcanoes and many other sites. The only issue I had was the narrow steps that I embarrassingly had to turn around and tackle backwards. Over all I could NOT have done this with normal crutches and if you’re asking yourself the same question, abandon them, you NEED this!”

Johnny


“I absolutely love my iWALK2.0! I didn’t think it was going to be that easy to use. It is beyond easy! There is no need to get used to it. It felt so natural! I walked up the stairs with it and the physical therapist laughed and said, ‘That thing is awesome!’ iWALK2.0 is so comfortable. This is a major life saver”

Breanna

Rosie MacLennan
2x Olympic Gold Medalist, 2x World Champion in Gymnastics (Trampoline)

Rosie MacLennan is one of the most successful Olympic athletes in Canadian history. She is dominant in the sport of trampoline, with two Olympic gold medals (London 2012 and Rio 2016), two world championships, and three national championships. While recently competing at the World Cup in Belarus, she crashed and broke her ankle. With the qualifiers for the Tokyo games looming, Rosie needed to recover quickly, and like so many other champions, used iWALK2.0 in her recovery. “Life on crutches was really restrictive – there are a lot of things you can’t do. I couldn’t carry anything, even grocery shopping was quite challenging. Before iWALK, I couldn’t do the day to day things I need to in order to maintain my nutrition for recovery. And it’s been very useful for getting back in the gym. I’m really appreciative – iWALK makes a huge difference. I’ve already recommended it to a member of the Canadian national soccer team who has a foot injury.”


Ronald Forbes
Olympic Hurdler

Ronald Forbes is a world class hurdler who had qualified to compete in the Rio de Janeiro Olympics. With only fourteen weeks remaining before the games, he suffered a major tear (85%) of his Soleus muscle. His doctors told him he would be on crutches for 12 weeks, which meant that his Olympic dream was impossible. He chose to use the iWALK2.0 instead and recovered in time to compete in the Olympics. “iWALK2.0 made my Olympic dream possible! I immediately ordered the iWALK2.0, and it enabled me to go to the gym as well as perform any non load bearing cardio activities. Walking on the iWALK2.0 was easy! Thank you for creating this product. It went from all hope being lost of competing in the Rio Summer Olympics, to actually competing and making that dream possible.”


Tyron Woodley
UFC World Champion

Tyron famously broke his foot during UFC 183 where he defeated Kelvin Gastelum even though he broke his foot during the bout. To be ready for his next fight, Tyron needed to continue training immediately, so he got the iWALK2.0. As a result, he was able to continue his training and recovered three weeks faster than scheduled. The rest is history – in his next bout, he became the UFC World Champion.


Kelly Slater
11X World Champion Surfer

Kelly Slater is touted as the greatest professional surfer of all time, and his achievements back this up. Kelly suffered a severe Jones fracture while surfing in South Africa, and learned that he would need to be non-weight bearing for up to six months. Not a person that likes to be idle, Slater found out about the iWALK2.0 and got on board. Said Slater, “Many thanks to the crew at iWALKFree for my new walking crutch. So easy to get around now”.

“The iWALK2.0 has done wonders for me. I lost most of my left foot in a motorcycle accident in 2013. Since then, I’d been stuck in a wheelchair or hopping around on a walker until I discovered the iWALK2.0. I took to it immediately and could walk up and down stairs within 10 minutes. I’ve been on an iWALK2.0 for about 3 months now. I use it day in and day out. I’ve been using it for 3 months and my doctor was astonished at how much my left leg muscles have regenerated. The iWALK2.0 has done wonders for my mental health: it lifted me out of post-accident depression and has kept me positive. I owe my life to it!”

Yarold


“I was born with Metaphyseal Dysplasia: a congenital disorder characterised by malunion of the bones and easily fractured feet and hands. Due to my disability, I have had countless surgeries on my right foot due to reoccurring fractures. There was lots of physiotherapy, pain clinic, acupuncture, steroid injections, orthopaedic shoes, Tens machine, medications and years and years on crutches, I decided enough was enough and was set on getting an amputation to end my severe foot pain. Four weeks prior to my amputation, I got the iWALK2.0 hands free crutch. What a difference! After being on crutches for years, I could now walk! I was able to do everything, including taking care of my horse in the stables. This spring I used the iWALK2.0 to walk in a 5K, the proceeds of which paid for my amputation and left me with enough additional money to donate to my favourite charity, Conquest Centres. With the iWALK2.0, I was able to realise my medical and charitable goals, and get my life back. I was even able to get back on the iWALK only two weeks after my amputation, which sped up the process of rehabilitation and adapting to my permanent prosthetic”.

Sarah


“I’ve regained my independence and my end of the day pain is gone! Thanks to the iWALK2.0, I can move around my home after having taken my prosthesis off at the end of the day. Unlike using crutches, I can be hands-free. The iWALK2.0 is liberating! I’ve regained my sense of independence. I felt helpless when I took my leg off, and didn’t take it off until bed. Now that I’m able to use the iWALK2.0, my end of the day pain is history.”

Angeline

Barbara Pickardgb
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
David Keating
5/5

Steve from Kneecrutches was very helpful and even sent me a photo of himself attending a festival previously on a iWalk, that was all I needed to get on one myself and peg leg myself to a festival myself!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
Emily Pailthorpegb
5/5

I have so many good things to say about this company and the service they provide: I phoned them after I had broken my ankle and spoke with Steve who was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. He took a lot of time with me to describe how the I walk could work for me and to address my concerns. Once I had ordered the I walk it arrived exactly when promised and was easy to assemble. The videos on how to use it are simple, confidence building and clear. I tried the iwalk around our hime and was amazed at how easily I could get up and down the stairs - it was like having my life back! There aren’t enough good things to say about this product. But it was when I then found out I had a simple fracture and needed to weight bear in order for it to heal - that was when I was most impressed with the company. Steve completely understood and sent me easy return instructions. The refund was processed quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone who is suffering with crutches.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Philip Nelsongb
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Richard Allamgb
5/5

Very speedy delivery

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Carolgb
5/5

Fantastic from start to finish!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Krisgb
5/5

Steve was extremely helpful and understanding; you can really trust this company to go the extra mile.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Sharon P.gb
5/5

I ordered the knee crutch for my husband who had a bad fall and broke 13 bones in his foot. Standard crutches were getting him down and from being a very active independent man to having to stay in one place and have someone do everything for him was depressing him and I felt we needed all the positivity we could muster to get him through. I saw the knee crutch on line whilst looking for aids to help him around the home whilst I was at work. This seemed a perfect solution. I ordered and within a couple of days it arrived. It was relatively easy to put together, the little online videos really helped. And knowing there is support if needed at the end of the phone is great. My husbands energy has been very low but he's building up gradually and being able to move around the house and garden with his hands free to make his own lunch in the day or tend to his veg patch in the garden has been absolutely wonderful for his well being.
The knee crutch is an invaluable piece of kit if you have an ankle/foot break. You'll feel so independent and in control. My husband has yet to master the stairs using it but he's loving his new freedom now.
Just buy one if your thinking should I shouldn't I? The sooner you get one the more use you'll have with it and the quicker you'll be up and moving.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymousgb
5/5

Transformative. Couldn’t manage without this now with my broken ankle. Highly recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymousgb
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
JEMMAgb
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
R J Furnessgb
5/5

Excellent service from Steve, great advice and really accommodating.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Alistairgb
5/5

Saw the advert on Google after planning to get a knee scooter. So glad I chose kneecrutches, fast delivery & clear assembly instructions 👍

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
David G.gb
5/5

Excellent service and excellent product - I highly recommend this product and supply team

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
colingb
5/5

Thanks for all the help from Steve 1st class customer service.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Joan Martingb
5/5

The crutch turned up on time and my brother is so pleased with it, it's really helping him to get around
Thanks so much

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Matthew Millsgb
5/5

Ordering and delivery was quick. Post sale customer care was excellent. I had a piece missing from my package and it was sent out immediately after very responsive and clear customer service.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Robert S.gb
5/5

Steven got back to an email enquiry extremely promptly and was really helpful. Customer service was excellent and delivery was exactly as was advertised.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Richard L.gb
5/5

Comms very good when I put the wrong delivery address in, very understanding.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Stuart R.gb
5/5

Excellent product and service from order to delivery, even rang to check the address which looked slightly wrong as we don't have any street names in our village. Thoroughly recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Chris Milesgb
5/5

Really pleased with my iWalk3. It’s given me a small level of freedom which I didn’t think was possible whilst I was in an ankle cast. I even managed to get to watch the American Football team that I (normally) coach in our first game of the season today.
The service from Steve was exceptional and I can’t find anything to fault the service or product.
Highly recommended if you have an ankle break

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Mo Gregorygb
5/5

Brilliant product

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
iangb
5/5

Received my product next day

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Sue M.gb
5/5

Placed my order and my iWalk was dispatched the same day. Even had a very nice chat with Steven to confirm my address and that it was suitable for use.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Martin B.gb
5/5

Very helpful and communicative. They went the extra mile to help me with my purchase. The iWalk was a game changer for me.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Martin B.gb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Absolutely perfect for my mobility having sustained and Achilles Tendon rupture.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Shaun Mathesongb
5/5

Customer service was perfect, couldn't ask for anymore

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymousgb
5/5

Prompt and courteous.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymousgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Easy to assemble. Does what it's meant to do. As a below knee amputee, with a sore caused by a perished liner, I needed a way to get about, but to put on and take off quickly, to aid airing.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Kevin Thomasgb
5/5

Superb bit of kit, took me a few days too to get the hang of it but walking like Long John Silver after..... from ordering it to delivery I've got it within 24-hours..... highly impressed. All I I can say is thanks to Steve and Gemma for the way they run their business..... top top marks from me

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Kevin Thomasgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

😁😁😁😁

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Phil M.gb
5/5

Fantastic personal service and fast delivery. If I needed another I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Phil M.gb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

The crutch has helped massively during my recovery from ankle surgery. It's such an easy device to get used to, and means you can be abit more self sufficient as you can carry things whilst walking. It's also less tiring than conventional crutches.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Maria Hardinggb
5/5

Easy to assemble. Requires good coordination to use but gives great freedom when a broken ankle limits mobility.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Maria Hardinggb
5/5

Very responsive and helpful.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Miss Hannah E.gb
5/5

Extremely friendly easy to talk to

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Miss Hannah E.gb
5/5

The price is great and even though I can't use it due to my cerebral palsy still going to give 5 stars i was able to get a refund and Steven was really empathetic and understanding when I told him I could not use it thank u for making my experience amazing

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Jan K.gb
5/5

Super fast delivery, and very personal and helpful service. A pleasure to deal with! Thank you!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Jan K.gb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

An ingenious product which literally gets you back on your feet! I broke a leg and an arm in an accident which confined me to bed and a wheelchair for the first couple of weeks, and use of the crutches/walker was difficult and cumbersome. I felt very much as if I was simply watching life go by from the sidelines and was getting depressed. Then the iWALK arrived and I immediately regained a significant degree of independence and the ability to get involved in life again! I highly recommend it to anyone in a cast - it's a complete gamechanger!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Mandy Crabtreegb
5/5

Great quick transaction from start to finish. Iwalker2 bought for hubby who is 9wks post op Amputee, absolutely fantastic crutch, given him his independence back found the house and to Potter in the garden, definitely would recommend!
Ty ???

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Mandy Crabtreegb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Image #1 from Mike Joy
1
Mike Joygb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I was struggling on crutches but the iwalk2.0 gives me the freedom to go for walks, go shopping, prepare meals as you have your hands free, I would highly recommend

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Mike Joygb
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Kirsty Griffingb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Kirsty Griffingb
5/5

I’d pay the money again for that customer service! It was phenomenal! I was sceptical about the product and the site, never hearing of either prior! But Steve was great, totally on my team using it for long term use, he emailed me within hours of purchase, called me the following day, kept in touch with how and if it’s working for me. The money was well spent before the product had even arrived! That service is hard to find but when the crutch did arrive it’s honestly changed my entire life being a long term user of wheelchair and conventional crutches! I can finally hold my sons hand walking across the road!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Miss A Rossgb
5/5

Absolutely wonderful personal service and very helpful.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Miss A Rossgb
5/5

Much better than using standard crutches

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Nickgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Well I have watched many you tube videos. Most of the people on there are half my age and much fitter. I'm 53 a recent below knee amputee haven't had good mobility for 20 years and for the last 2 years before amputation have barely walked at all. So it takes some effort and does not claim to give you the mobility and fitness that you did not have before. As someone waiting for their prosthetic this is a game changer. I have to use a stick with it as my legs are still weak. But those of us who are older and less fit than we once were can benefit hugely from these.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Nickgb
5/5

First class in every respect. Couldn't have been better.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
MR AS Knightgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
MR AS Knightgb
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Giuliano Suarezgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Brilliant idea

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Giuliano Suarezgb
5/5

Amazing customer service! Would totally recommend!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Tanya Marshallgb
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Tanya Marshallgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Laurengb
5/5

Really personal and friendly service

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Laurengb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Makes a huge difference in independence compared to crutches. Would highly recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Emmagb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I can’t recommend these knee crutches enough. I have a broken foot (lisfranc) non weight bearing for a minimum of 6 weeks. I am fit and healthy and able to use crutches but they uncomfortable and limit what you can do. Using the knee crutch I have both hands free and can do so much. I am also much less likely to put any weight on my foot as it’s up off the floor. 6 weeks will go a lot quicker using the knee crutch than it would if I was just using crutches. Thank you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Emmagb
5/5

Very good

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Prudence Lewisgb
5/5

A well designed and great product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Prudence Lewisgb
5/5

Web site well designed with good videos showing assembly and use of the crutch. Delivery very prompt.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Jillgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Excellent product, quality and setting up instructions are great. The crutch has been a life saver following my ankle break 3 weeks ago and need to be non-weight bearing for 6 weeks. I haven’t ventured a long way outside - but the ability to get around the house and do simple tasks has been wonderful.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Jillgb
5/5

Great website and communication

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Image #1 from George F.
1
George F.gb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

This product has completely changed my life. I have been able to get on with day to day life in the house and it has even allowed me to get back to work, all without putting any weight on my injured ankle. Above all, it has enabled me to stay positive and active throughout a challenging time in my life!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
George F.gb
5/5

Website is very easy to use and the customer service was perfect! Couldn't have asked for more!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Anonymousgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

The iWALK2.0 looks great. My husband is still getting used to it as his op was brought forward so he’s been on total bed rest since, but he is looking forward to it giving him his freedom and mobility back during the next few recuperative months.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Anonymousgb
5/5

Incredible customer service! Steve went above and beyond, initially helping me with my order and then talking me through the payment process when I stumbled. On top of that, although I’d exceeded the cut-off deadline for next-day delivery due to my mistake, he ensured that the order was processed rapidly and kindly called me to confirm it had been successfully dispatched. The item arrived mid-morning the next day. Wonderful service.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Mary C.gb
5/5

Next day delivery ? took a little time to get the hang of it (but I’m well into my 60’s) easy assembly, haven’t attempted walking the dog but only because I live on the top of a hill. Pleased as punch with it + After following some on eBay I’m Feeling confident of getting a good price back on it when I no longer need it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Mary C.gb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Francisgb
5/5

This company could not have been more helpful throughout the process of buying and unfortunately having to return the kneecrutch due to issues with my wife's uninjured leg.
Steve took time to give advice but ultimately pointed out the returns policy should the product not be suitable. On its safe return with all correct packaging the full purchase price was refunded. Thanks again Steve.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Francisgb
4/5

A great well constructed product unfortunately not suitable on this occasion

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Anonymousgb
5/5

Excellent and personal service and delivery

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Anonymousgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Worth having!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Steve Couzensgb
5/5

I would highly recommend both Kneecrutches.co.uk and the iWalk 2.0. Delivery was quick and I was kept fully informed of progress over the Xmas and New Year period. A+ for customer service :)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Steve Couzensgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

The product itself is exactly what I wanted and has made such a difference whilst I recover from my injury :)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Sean Hillgb
5/5

Found Steve very helpful and supportive when we spoke over the phone. As im a new amputee ! Its still hard in excepting my situation which was where steve gave me some good advice into a group of people in my same situation!.. Ive found it very helpful. Will keep in touch and let him know how it goes. Thanks again Steve for the speedy service in sending my knee crutch and your helpful advice to. 10 /10. Will be recommending your company.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Sean Hillgb
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Anonymousgb
5/5

Amazing communication and follow up emails

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Anonymousgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I brought this for my husband who is an amputee to wear when he is unable to wear his prosthesis. He round it fairly easy to set up (he used a you tube video tutorial!) and soon got the hang of walking with it.
He said he feels it would serve the purpose for short term use whilst his stump healed and glad he has another option rather than his wheelchair

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Sarah Saundersgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
4/5

It took a few days to get it set up correctly and to get used to it. It takes a little bit of practise to feel confident but once you've got the hang of it the IWalk is a game changer. I have Multiple Sclerosis and was concerned about balance issues but it was fine. I have got my independence back, I can do things around the house and look after my horse and dogs. My only advice is to use extra padding as I found it to be a little firm on the knee and I find it best to take it off after an hour to stretch my leg out. I've got 8 weeks more of no weight bearing after ankle surgery, and I can honestly say that without the IWalk I don't know how I'd get through it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Sarah Saundersgb
5/5

Amazing service. I rang with a few doubts about buying this, but Steve was so helpful and knowledgeable I decided to give it a go. I ordered it at 1330 and received it the next day by 0800. Can't ask for better than that

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Jackie Kennedygb
5/5

Great communication within minutes of putting in the order. Delivery time was quick.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Jackie Kennedygb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I followed the instructions for putting the iWALK2.0 together and honestly, if I can do it, anyone can! I needed to practice but after half hour I was on the move.
It gave me my independence back.... great value for that alone!
What a great product ......genius! Thank you. ?

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Image #1 from Charlotte E.
1
Charlotte E.gb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Absolutely fab, I’m a below knee amputee and it has changed my world I have that bit extra independence. It does take a little bit of getting use to but then you’re flying! I think it’s important to be realistic from and amputees perspective anyway that it’s not meant for using all day as you would normally walk around you need to take breaks for sure, for me it’s ideal for those trips around the house to the kitchen and the bathroom etc so I don’t have to ask to be wheeled everywhere! Honestly amazing product worth every penny will be a lifelong tool for me ???

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Charlotte E.gb
5/5

Arrived quite literally in less then 24hrs I was shocked the service was incredible ??

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Steve Robertsgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Great hands free crutch. Game changer.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Steve Robertsgb
5/5

First class service. My error on ordering, ordered the Iwalk twice. Steve sorted it out immediately. I cannot praise him enough.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
markgb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Really well made, and my partner finds it much easier that the crutches that they where using, they are diabetic and have had a foot problem for over two years. they said they wish they had discovered this earlier.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
markgb
5/5

Quick delivery and well packaged

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Helen M.gb
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I cannot praise the iWALK highly enough. It has literally given me my freedom back. I can move around easily , go up and down stairs safely, and sit down with a minimum of fuss. I am far steadier on one foot with this device than I ever was when I was using crutches which hurt my hands and shoulders and also caused me to put weight on the broken foot if I wobbled ( which I did frequently). I have heard every parrot and pirate joke going and a stranger even shouted 'aar' to me when I was out and about yesterday !! Obviously more expensive than standard crutches but the freedom, mobility and stability is worth every penny.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Helen M.gb
5/5

Excellent communication and customer service. Despatched immediately. We spoke on the phone and Steve arranged special delivery to Jersey and deducted the VAT with no quibble. The videos on the website are simple to understand and I was moving confidently within 20 minutes.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Julie H.
5/5

Great service

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Julie H.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Great product, good to have some independent back!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Gloriana
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Gloriana
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Andrew C.
5/5

First class experience, the team were very helpful and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to ensure I received my iwalk2 quickly. It took me a couple of days to gain confidence with it but now.... very liberating

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Andrew C.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Excellent product that has improved my mobility and confidence

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Jacquelyn Coglan
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Jacquelyn Coglan
5/5

Couldnt ask for more. Very pleased

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Roy M.
5/5

A totally innovative design which will enable most people to walk as normal after very little practice.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Roy M.
5/5

As promised the iwalk2.0 arrived the next day. Great service.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Leslie
5/5

I received super quickly as promised and Steven followed up to make sure I got it

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Leslie
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I came across the iWALK whilst googling knee scooters and it was a no brainer for me. I live alone and after my surgery I wouldn't be able to weight bear for 6 weeks +. I ordered it early so I had fitted it and practised before surgery - recommended! The first few days I couldn't use it much because of the pain, it does move the ankle a bit more than standard crutches and it could be painful if I made the wrong move, but it's day 5 now and it's already saved me. I can do so much more that I would with crutches. I can make a coffee and take it to another room, I can carry and pick up stuff, I feel independent. I think in a few days I'll be doing what I normally do round the flat, maybe even going out for a bit. Zero regrets it was absolutely the right choice.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Jeanette Scaife
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

The iWalk 2.0 has been a godsend for me, as I was on my own when I broke both bones in my ankle. When it arrived, I assembled it straight away (very easy I might add) and I am able to still live an independent lifestyle. Its easily taken off once fitted, so no faffin about with it. It just unclips. There's also a sponge included, which in my case, provided extra comfort. My ortho boot had an air valve at the front, which was uncomfortable, and the sponge created more padding for this. I would recommend this to anyone

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Jeanette Scaife
5/5

Great website, and customer services was outstanding. I needed the Kneecrutch pretty much straight away, as I broke my ankle working in Germany. I am UK based, so got in touch and within one day of ordering and speaking with Steve, my crutch landed at my Germany flat the next morning. Very happy :)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago